ORGANIZING COMMITTEE OF THE XXXV SELL (FINLAND, ESTONIA, LATVIA, LITHUANIA) GAMES

 

 

Česlovas Garbaliauskas

Head organizer of SELL Games

Phone: +370 687 35825

E-mail: ceslovasg@gmail.com

 

Indrė Čelkienė

Head of accreditation center 

Phone: +370 698 47099

E-mail: indriux@gmail.com

 

Eglė Žibinskaitė

Head of sports competition

Phone: +370 610 43776

E-mail: egle.zibinskaite@gmail.com

 

Modestas Gailiūnas

Head of media and communications 

Phone: +370 616 35591

E-mai: moudester@gmail.com

 

Goda Mankutė

Head of attaches and volunteers

Phone: +370 696 07449

E-mail: goda.mankute@lsu.lt

 

Almina Germanavičiūtė

Head of Accommodation and transportation

Phone: +370 639 41648

E-mail: alminager@gmail.com

 

Aidas Jarušaitis

Head of IT and design

 

Mindaugas Jocys

Head of VIP and Cultural programs

 

Audra Čekanauskienė

Head of awardings

 

Genovaitė Irtmonienė

Head of publishing

 

Virginija Kasiulienė

Head of finance affair 

 

Head of technical information center 

 

 

SPORTS REFEREES

 

Algirdas Baranauskas

Head of Athletics

E-mail: audra.gavelyte@gmail.com

 

Rimantas Navickas        

Head of Basketball

E-mail: navickasrimas@gmail.com

 

Pranas Mockus            

Head of Orienteering

E-mail: pranas.mockus@lsu.lt 

 

Vincas Franckaitis               

Head of Table tennis

E-mail: rfranckaitis@gmail.com                              

 

Ilona Judita Zuozienė

Head of Swimming

E-mail: ilona.zuoziene@lsu.lt

 

Arūnas Miseckas

Head of Judo

E-mail: m_arunas@yahoo.com

 

Aurelijus Kazys Zuoza

Head of Volleyball

E-mail: aurelijus.zuoza@lsu.lt

 

Sergėjus Slyva

Head of Mini

E-mail: s.slyva@lff.lt

 

Karolis Urbanavičius

Head of Power lifting

E-mail: karolis.urbanavicius@ktu.lt

 

Saulius Liaugminas                       

Head of Greco-Roman wrestling

E-mail: saulius67@gmail.com

 

Donatas Vaznonis

Head of Chess

E-mail: donatas_vaznonis@inbox.lt

 

Regina Narijauskaitė

Head of Badminton

E-mail: reginakknuc@gmail.com

 

Paulius Zubavicius

Head of Rugby

E-mail: bukoniutauras@gmail.com

Event calendar
2019-05-17 - 2019-05-19 Basketball
2019-05-17 - 2019-05-18 Table tennis
2019-05-17 - 2019-05-19 Orienteering
2019-05-17 - 2019-05-19 Volleyball
2019-05-17 - 2019-05-18 Chess
2019-05-17 - 2019-05-19 Mini - football 7 x 7
2019-05-17 - 2019-05-18 Swimming
2019-05-17 - 2019-05-18 Powerlifting
All events